Teaching Staff(2017)


 The WISE Centre (ECE) Teacher

 Elizabeth Benjamin

 elizabeth.benjamin@wis.edu.sb

 The WISE Centre (ECE) Teacher

 Monroe Pio

 monroe.pio@wis.edu.sb

 The WISE Centre (ECE) Teacher

 Teva Nongebatu

 teva.nongebatu@wis.edu.sb

 Prep Teacher

 Anna Sufiona

 anna.sufiona@wis.edu.sb

 Prep Teacher

 Linda Gwaimaua

 linda.gwaimaua@wis.edu.sb

 Year 1 Teacher

 Cherolyn Tasa

 cherolyn.tasa@wis.edu.sb

 Year 1 Teacher

 Mary Moli

 mary.moli@wis.edu.sb

 Prep & 1 Teacher

 Sophia Titus

 sophia.titus@wis.edu.sb

 Year 2 Teacher

 Paola Osorio

 paola.osorio@wis.edu.sb

 Year 2 Teacher

 Isabella Rancic

 isabella.rancic@wis.edu.sb

 Year 3 Teacher

 Kate Ulufa'alu

 kate.ulufaalu@wis.edu.sb

 Year 3 Teacher

 Tamara  Priddle

 tamara.priddle@wis.edu.sb

 Year 2 & 3 Teacher

 Esther Jeffrey

 esther.jeffrey@wis.edu.sb

 Year 4 Teacher

 Janelle Ghemu

 janelle.ghemu@wis.edu.sb

 Year 5 Teacher

 Azaria Simi

 azaria.simi@wis.edu.sb

 Year 5 Teacher

 Sandra Dausabea

 sandra.dausabea@wis.edu.sb

 Primary - Information Communication Technology (ICT)

 Hamilton Mautai

 hamilton.mautai@wis.edu.sb

 Year 6A Homeroom Teacher

 Teaching and Learning Director/Special Educational Needs Coordinator

 Judy Martin

 judy.martin@wis.edu.sb

 Year 6B Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School -  Mathematics

 Livian Ngatulu

 livian.ngatulu@wis.edu.sb

 Year 7 Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School - English and English as an Additional Language (EAL)

 Leonora Houma

 leonora.houma@wis.edu.sb

 Year 8 Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School - Studies of Society & Environment, Geography (SOSE)

 Heather Baines

 heather.baines@wis.edu.sb

 Middle School - Information Communication Technology (ICT)

 Philip Luluku

 philip.luluku@wis.edu.sb

 Middle School – Science and SOSE

 Augustine Kafukese

 augustine.kafukese@wis.edu.sb

 Year 9 Homeroom Teacher

 High School - Science

 Kiran Pandey

 kiran.pandey@wis.edu.sb

 Year 10 Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School – SOSE; High School - Environmental Management, Geography and Global Perspectives

 Stuart Palmer

 stuart.palmer@wis.edu.sb

 Year 11 Homeroom Teacher

 High School - Mathematics and Economics

 Peter Maclean

 peter.maclean@wis.edu.sb

 Middle School English; High School - English and English as an Additional Language (EAL)

 Salome Karibul

 salome.karibule@wis.edu.sb

 High School - Enterprise, Travel and Tourism, Development Studies, Business Studies and English as an Additional Language (EAL)

 Vania Ziru

 vania.ziru@wis.edu.sb

 ICT Director/High School - Information Communication Technology (ICT)

 Rakesh Pandey

 rakesh.pandey@wis.edu.sb

 Athletics and Activities Director/Whole School - Personal, Social and Physical Education (PSPE)

 Ryan Matopodzi

 ryan.matopodzi@wis.edu.sb

 Whole School - Personal, Social and Physical Education (PSPE)

 Leslie Diko

 leslie.diko@wis.edu.sb

 Whole School - Music

 Francis Yaman

 francis.yaman@wis.edu.sb

 Whole School - Librarian

 Melissa Suibaea

 melissa.suibaea@wis.edu.sb

 Whole School - Librarian

 Jahnet Baura

 jahnet.baura@wis.edu.sb

 Whole School - Art/Drama

 Helen Mani

 helen.mani@wis.edu.sb

 

   Higher Aspirations
All ©Rights Reserved - Woodford International School Powered by RSolutions [CMS]