Teaching Staff 2020 

 

 The WISE Centre (ECE) Teacher

 Elizabeth Benjamin

 elizabeth.benjamin@wis.edu.sb

 The WISE Centre (ECE) Teacher

 Monroe Pio

 monroe.pio@wis.edu.sb

 The WISE Centre (ECE) Teacher

 Sophia Titus

 sophia.titus@wis.edu.sb

 Prep Homeroom Teacher

 Anna Sufiona

 anna.sufiona@wis.edu.sb

 Prep Homeroom Teacher

 Esther Jeffrey

 esther.jeffrey@wis.edu.sb

 Year 1 Homeroom Teacher

 Linda Aihunu

 linda.aihunu@wis.edu.sb

 Year 2 Homeroom Teacher

 Dorothy Tafea

 dorothy.tafea@wis.edu.sb

 Year 2 Homeroom Teacher

 Nester Karen

 nester.karen@wis.edu.sb

 Year 3 Homeroom Teacher

 Achal Ram

 achal.ram@wis.edu.sb

 Year 3 Homeroom Teacher

 Cherolyn Tasa

 cherolyn.tasa@wis.edu.sb

 Year 4 Homeroom Teacher

 Janelle Gideon

 janelle.gideon@wis.edu.sb

 Year 4 Homeroom Teacher

 Mary Moli

 mary.moli@wis.edu.sb

 Year 5 Homeroom Teacher

 Kate Ulufa’alu

 kate.ulufaalu@wis.edu.sb

 Year 5 Homeroom Teacher

 Nastassia Dara

 nastassia.dara@wis.edu.sb

 Primary School - Information Communication Technology (ICT)

 Hamilton Mautai

 hamilton.mautai@wis.edu.sb

 English as Second Language (ESL)

 Meri Porowai

 meri.porowai@wis.edu.sb

 Special Need and Events Coordinator

 Alice Rore

 alice.rore@wis.edu.sb

 Year 6A Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School - English
 High School - English and English as an Additional Language (EAL)

 Salome Karibule

 salome.karibule@wis.edu.sb

 Year 6B Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School -  Mathematics

 Wendy Hatika

 wendy.hatika@wis.edu.sb

 Year 7 Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School -  Personal Development

 Gerald Oiaka

 gerald.oiaka@wis.edu.sb

 Year 8 Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School - Studies of Society & Environment, Geography (SOSE)

 Shain Begum

 shain.begum@wis.edu.sb

 Middle School - Information Communication Technology (ICT)
 High School - Information Communication Technology (ICT)

 Philip Luluku

 philip.luluku@wis.edu.sb

 Year 9 Homeroom Teacher

 High School - Chemistry

 Hnin Aya

 hnin.aya@wis.edu.sb

 Year 10 Homeroom Teacher

 Middle School – Business Studies

 Sandra Riqeo

 sandra.riqeo@wis.edu.sb

 Middle School- Geography

 Randy Chite

 randy.chite@wis.edu.sb

 Middle School- Biology (coordinator)

 Augustine Kafukese

 augustine.kafukese@wis.edu.sb

 Year 11 Homeroom Teacher

 High School - Mathematics

 Jessey Koli

 jessy.koli@wis.edu.sb

 Year 12 Homeroom Teacher

 High school- Physics (coordinator)

 Bryce Masaea

 bryce.masaea@wis.edu.sb

 High school- Geography and History

 Cotlyn Bella

 cotlyn.bella@wis.edu.sb

 High School - English as an Additional Language (EAL)

 Vania Ziru

 vania.ziru@wis.edu.sb

 Mandarin
 Primary School - Music

 Lung-Yun Chang

 chang.lungyun@wis.edu.sb

 High School - Music

 Alex Haro

 alex.haro@wis.edu.sb

 Librarian

 Melissa Suibaea

 melissa.suibaea@wis.edu.sb

 Librarian

 Jahnet Baura

 jahnet.baura@wis.edu.sb

 Whole School - Art/Drama

 Helen Mani

 helen.mani@wis.edu.sb

 

   Higher Aspirations
All ©Rights Reserved - Woodford International School Powered by RSolutions [CMS]