Primary School Staff 2016

Primary Principal

Barbara Vollrath

barbara.vollrath@wis.edu.sb

PYP Coordinator

Rachel MacKinnon

rachel.mackinnon@wis.edu.sb

SEN Coordinator

Judy Martin

judy.martin@wis.edu.sb

Librarian

Audry Palmer

audrey.palmer@wis.edu.sb

Librarian

Melissa Suibaea

melissa.suibaea@wis.edu.sb

Art/Drama Teacher

Helen Mani

helen.mani@wis.edu.sb

ICT Teacher

Hamilton Mautai

hamilton.mautai@wis.edu.sb

PE/Health Teacher

Leslie Diko

leslie.diko@wis.edu.sb

Kindy Teacher

Elizabeth Benjamin

elizabeth.benjamin@wis.edu.sb

Kindy Teacher

Esther Jeffrey

esther.jeffrey@wis.edu.sb

Kindy Teacher

Sophia Titus

sophia.titus@wis.edu.sb

Pre-school Teacher

Monroe Pio

monroe.pio@wis.edu.sb

Pre-school Teacher

Teva Nongebatu

teva.nongebatu@wis.edu.sb

Prep Teacher

Anna Sufiona

anna.sufiona@wis.edu.sb

Prep Teacher

Jahnet Baura

jahnet.baura@wis.edu.sb

Year 1 Teacher

Cherolyn Tasa

cherolyn.tasa@wis.edu.sb

Year 1 Teacher

Linda Gwaimaua

linda.gwaimaua@wis.edu.sb

Year 2 Teacher

Dorothy Tafea

dorothy.tafea@wis.edu.sb

Year 2 Teacher

Mary Moli

mary.moli@wis.edu.sb

Year 3 Teacher

Kate Ulufa'alu

kate.ulufaalu@wis.edu.sb

Year 3 Teacher

Paola Osorio

paola.osorio@wis.edu.sb

Year 4 Teacher

Janelle Ghemu

janelle.ghemu@wis.edu.sb

Year 4 Teacher

Tamara Priddle

tamara.priddle@wis.edu.sb

Year 5 Teacher

Azaria Simi

azaria.simi@wis.edu.sb

Year 5 Teacher

Denis Smith

denis.smith@wis.edu.sb

   Higher Aspirations
All ©Rights Reserved - Woodford International School Powered by RSolutions [CMS]