Office Staff

 Logistics Manager

 Jacob Moli

 jacob.moli@wis.edu.sb

 Receptionist

 Joycelyn Ofana

 joycelyn.ofana@wis.edu.sb

 Receptionist

 Christina Beck

 christina.beck@wis.edu.sb

 

Finance Staff

Finance Manager

Sue Mackie (Part Time)

finance@wis.edu.sb

Accounts Manager

Margarett Tetepe

margarett@solomon.com.sb

Finance Assistant

Nerolyn Evoa

nerolyn.evoa@wis.edu.sb

 

Teaching Assistants

Lisa Kasea

lisa.kasea@wis.edu.sb

Wendy Basiramo

wendy.basiramo@wis.edu.sb

Christina Tausema

christina.tausema@wis.edu.sb

Lillian Pitisopa

lilian.pitisopa@wis.edu.sb

Ben Kiriau

ben.kiriau@wis.edu.sb

Susie Kenaz

susie.kenaz@wis.edu.sb

Christina Kwaimasi

christina.kwaimasi@wis.edu.sb

 

   Higher Aspirations
All ©Rights Reserved - Woodford International School Powered by RSolutions [CMS]