Key Contacts

Main School Office

 

Tel:30186 Email: woodford@wis.edu.sb

Head of School

 

Mr Anthony Baron - headofschool@wis.edu.sb

Community and Wellbeing Director

 

Mr Alex Haro - alex.haro@wis.edu.sb

Operations Director

 

Ms Barbara Vollrath - barbara.vollrath@wis.edu.sb

Athletics & Activities Director

 

Mr Ryan Matopodzi - ryan.matopodzi@wis.edu.sb

ICT Director

 

Mr Rakesh Pandey - rakesh.pandey@wis.edu.sb

Teaching & Learning Director

 

Ms Judy Martin - judy.martin@wis.edu.sb

   Higher Aspirations
All ©Rights Reserved - Woodford International School Powered by RSolutions [CMS]