Key Contacts

Main School Office

 

Tel:30186 Email: woodford@wis.edu.sb

Head of School

 

Mr Anthony Baron - headofschool@wis.edu.sb

Deputy Head of School

 

Ms Barbara Vollrath - barbara.vollrath@wis.edu.sb

Communication

 

Ms Ianju Chen - ianju.chen@wis.edu.sb

Secondary School Principal

 

Mr Alex Haro- alex.haro@wis.edu.sb

Primary School Coordinator

 

Ms Cherolyn Tasa - cherolyn.tasa@wis.edu.sb

Office Assistant to Deputy Head

 

Ms Bronya Olofia- bronya.olofia@wis.edu.sb

   Higher Aspirations
All ©Rights Reserved - Woodford International School Powered by RSolutions [CMS]